LIVE MUSIC ON PRESTON STREET - NO COVER
THURSDAY NIGHTS FROM 9pm - 1am
FRIDAY & SATURDAY NIGHTS FROM 10pm - 2am
Thursday, August 1 - Jevon Rudder
Friday, August 2 - The MacLovins
Saturday, August 3 - The MacLovins
Thursday, August 8 - East Coast Experience
Friday, August 9 - Southbound Boots
Saturday, August 10 - Southbound Boots
Thursday, August 15 - Southern Kiss Duo
Friday, August 16 - The Strangers
Saturday, August 17 - The Strangers
Thursday, August 22 - Eric Eggleston Duo
Friday, August 23 - The Eric Eggleston Band
Saturday, August 24 - The Eric Eggleston Band
Thursday, August 29 - Righteous Vibe Duo
Friday, August 30 - Water’s Edge
Saturday, August 31 - Water’s Edge

Looking to play at the Heart & Crown Preston Street?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE