LIVE MUSIC EVERY WEEK
FRIDAYS & SATURDAY FROM 4-8PM
Friday, April 2 - Kim Sunstrum

Saturday, April 3 - Kim Sunstrum
Friday, April 9 - Ryan MacIntyre
Saturday, April 10 - Ryan MacIntyre
Friday, April 16 - Shawn Tavenier
Saturday, April 17 - Shawn Tavenier
Friday, April 23 - Johnny Franco
Saturday, April 24 - Johnny Franco
Friday, April 30 - Ben Cooper
Saturday, May 1 - Ben Cooper

Due to the current unstable climate of the restaurant industry, we are not accepting any applications for bands at this time. Once we see a more a more permanent progressive change with Covid restrictions, we will open the application process back up. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Love, the Heart & Crown