LIVE MUSIC ON PRESTON STREET - NO COVER
THURSDAY NIGHTS FROM 9pm - 1am
FRIDAY & SATURDAY NIGHTS FROM 10pm - 2am
Thursday, July 4 - The Dickerson Airplane
Friday, July 5 - Pawnshop Whiskey
Saturday, July 6 - Pawnshop Whiskey
Sunday, July 7 - Fánaid (From Ireland)
Thursday, July 11 - Jevon Rudder
Friday, July 12 - The Eric Eggleston Band
Saturday, July 13 - The Eric Eggleston Band
Thursday, July 18 - The Ty Hall Duo
Friday, July 19 - The Socials
Saturday, July 20 - The Socials
Thursday, July 25 - Ben Cooper Duo
Friday, July 26 - The Josh MacFarland Band
Saturday, July 27 - The Josh MacFarland Band
 
 

Looking to play at the Heart & Crown Preston Street?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE