LIVE MUSIC ON PRESTON STREET - NO COVER
THURSDAY NIGHTS FROM 9pm - 1am
FRIDAY & SATURDAY NIGHTS FROM 10pm - 2am
Friday, January 31 - The Casuals
Saturday, February 1 - The Casuals
Friday, February 7 - Southbound Boots
Saturday, February 8 - Southbound Boots
Friday, February 14 - Foundry Jacks
Saturday, February 15 - Foundry Jacks
Friday, February 21 - Brown Paper Bag
Saturday, February 22 - Brown Paper Bag
Friday, February 28 - Kim Sunstrum & The Wilds
Saturday, February 29 - Kim Sunstrum & The Wilds

 

Looking to play at the Heart & Crown Preston Street?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE