HEART & CROWN PRESTON STREET
LIVE MUSIC EVERY WEEK
FROM WEDNESDAY TO SATURDAY

WEDNESDAY & THURSDAY NIGHTS
9PM TO 1AM
Wednesday, September 28 – Sam Gagnon
Thursday, September 29 – Jasen Colson
Wednesday, October 5 – TJ Morrison
Thursday, October 6 – Johnny Franco
Wednesday, October 12 – Naledi Sunstrum
Thursday, October 13 – Shawn Tavenier
Wednesday, October 19 – Jasen Colson
Thursday, October 20 – Fabien Melanson
Wednesday, October 26 – Shawn Tavenier
Thursday, October 27 – Ben Cooper

FRIDAY & SATURDAY NIGHTS
10PM TO 2AM
Friday, September 30 – The Johnny Franco Band
Saturday, October 1 – The Johnny Franco Band
Friday, October 7 – The Jamie Douglas Band
Saturday, October 8 – The Jamie Douglas Band
Friday, October 14 – The Casuals
Saturday, October 15 – The Casuals
Friday, October 21 – Jackson Miles
Saturday, October 22 – Jackson Miles
Friday, October 28 – The Start
Saturday, October 29 – The Start