LIVE MUSIC RETURNS!
FRIDAYS & SATURDAY FROM 4-8PM
Friday, December 4 - Kim Sunstrum
Saturday, December 5 - Kim Sunstrum
Friday, December 11 - Shawn Tavenier
Saturday, December 12 - Shawn Tavenier
Friday, December 18 - Peter Voith
Saturday, December 19 - Peter Voith
Saturday, December 26 - Ben Cooper
Thursday, December 31 - Jamie Douglas (2-6pm)
Friday, January 1 - Jasen Colson
Saturday, January 2 - Jasen Colson

Looking to play at the Heart & Crown Preston Street?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE