HEART & CROWN PRESTON STREET
LIVE MUSIC EVERY FRIDAY & SATURDAY
9PM TO 1
AM

Friday, August 5 – The Start
Saturday, August 6 – The Start
Wednesday, August 10 – Kim Sunstrum
Thursday, August 11 – Johnny Franco
Friday, August 12 – Shawn Tavenier Trio
Saturday, August 13 – Shawn Tavenier Trio
Wednesday, August 17 – Matthew Falvai
Thursday, August 18 – Johnny Franco
Friday, August 19 – TJ Morrison Trio
Saturday, August 20 – TJ Morrison Trio
Wednesday, August 24 – Fabien Melanson
Thursday, August 25 – Chris Zimmerman
Friday, August 26 – The Retrogrades
Saturday, August 27 – The Retrogrades
Wednesday, August 31 – TJ Morrison