LIVE MUSIC ON PRESTON STREET - NO COVER
THURSDAY NIGHTS FROM 9pm - 1am
FRIDAY & SATURDAY NIGHTS FROM 10pm - 2am
Thursday, October 3 - The Supersonics Duo
Friday, October 4 - Water’s Edge
Saturday, October 5 - Water’s Edge
Thursday, October 10 - Steamy Boots
Friday, October 11 - The Start
Saturday, October 12 - The Start
Thursday, October 17 - Righteous Vibe Duo
Friday, October 18 - The Retrogrades
Saturday, October 19 - The Retrogrades
Thursday, October 24 - The Joe Macdonald Duo
Friday, October 25 - Jackson Miles
Saturday, October 26 - Jackson Miles
Thursday, October 31 - The Tyree Lush Duo
Friday, November 1 - The Casuals
Saturday, November 2 - The Casuals
Friday, November 8 - Daisy Train
Saturday, November 9 - Daisy Train
Friday, November 15 - The Joe MacDonald Band
Saturday, November 16 -the Joe MacDonald Band
Friday, November 22 - The Start
Saturday, November 23 - The Start
Friday, November 29 - Brown Paper Bag
Saturday, November 30 - Brown Paper Bag

 

Looking to play at the Heart & Crown Preston Street?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE