HEART & CROWN PRESTON STREET
LIVE MUSIC EVERY WEEK
FROM WEDNESDAY TO SATURDAY

WEDNESDAY & THURSDAY NIGHTS
9PM TO 1AM
Wednesday, November 30 – Shawn Tavenier
Thursday, December 1 – Mason Quesnel
Wednesday, December 7 – Terrence O’Brien
Thursday, December 8 – Ben Cooper
Wednesday, December 14 – Ryan MacIntyre
Thursday, December 15 – Naledi Sunstrum
Wednesday, December 21 – TJ Morrison
Thursday, December 22 – Shawn Tavenier
Wednesday, December 28 – Shawn Tavenier
Thursday, December 29 – Mason Quesnel

FRIDAY & SATURDAY NIGHTS
10PM TO 2AM
Friday, November 25 – Water’s Edge
Saturday, November 26 – Water’s Edge
Friday, December 2 – Sam Stone Band
Saturday, December 3 – Sam Stone band
Friday, December 9 – Water’s Edge
Saturday, December 10 – Water’s Edge
Friday, December 16 – The Casuals
Saturday, December 17 – The Casuals
Friday, December 23 – Evolver
Friday, December 30 – Garden Variety
Saturday, December 31 – Garden Variety