LIVE MUSIC 7 DAYS A WEEK IN THE
HEART OF OTTAWA'S BYWARD MARKET
HEART & CROWN STAGE
From 10pm - 2am
BROWN PAPER BAG PERFORMING LIVE
EVERY MONDAY NIGHT

Tuesday, July 2 - Jackson Miles Trio
Wednesday, July 3 - Kim Sunstrum Duo
Thursday, July 4 - The Liam Lloyd Duo
Friday, July 5 - Where’s Waldo
Saturday, July 6 - Where’s Waldo
Sunday, July 7 - Ben Cooper Duo
Tuesday, July 9 - Beats’n Keys
Wednesday, July 10 - Southern Kiss
Thursday, July 11 - Steamy Boots
Friday, July 12 - Brown Paper Bag
Saturday, July 13 - Brown Paper Bag
Sunday, July 14 - Shawn Tavenier
Tuesday, July 16 - Jackson Miles Trio
Wednesday, July 17 - Kim Sunstrum Duo
Thursday, July 18 - Dana & Tyree
Friday, July 19 - Joe Macdonald & The Walkin Hawks
Saturday, July 20 - Joe Macdonald & The Walkin Hawks
Sunday, July 21 - Ben Cooper Duo
Tuesday, July 23 - Beats’n Keys
Wednesday, July 24 - Southern Kiss
Thursday, July 25 - Sam Timmins Duo
Friday, July 26 - Silver Creek
Saturday, July 27 - Silver Creek
Sunday, July 28 - Shawn Tavenier
Tuesday, July 30 - Jackson Miles Trio
Wednesday, July 31 - Kim Sunstrum Duo

 

MOTHER McGINTEY'S STAGE
From 10pm - 2am
Friday, July 5 - Byrd Of Prey
Saturday, July 6 - Byrd Of Prey
Friday, July 12 - The Start
Saturday, July 13 - The Start
Friday, July 19 - Water’s Edge
Saturday, July 20 - Water’s Edge
Friday, July 26 - The Eric Eggleston Band
Saturday, July 27 - The Eric Eggleston Band

Looking to play at the Heart & Crown ByWard Market?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE