ALL ENTERTAINMENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Watch Every Premier League & Champions League Game Live!*
Drink Carlsberg During Any Premier League Match And You Could Win
1 of 4 New Balance Liverpool Soccer Jerseys OR A Trip To See Chelsea Vs Liverpool At Anfield!
Proud Home Of The Liverpool Supporters Club Of Ottawa
Ottawa's Soccer Pub For Over 25 years!
*All Games Broadcast at 9am or later
**ATTENTION: DUE TO THE CORONA VIRUS OUTBREAK, THE IRELAND V. ITALY MATCH ON
SATURDAY, MARCH 7th HAS BEEN POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE**
Join Us For Every 6 Nations Match!
Broadcasting Every Rugby Match Live With Drink Service Beginning At 9am
$20 Entry Per Person/Day - Entry Includes 2 Free Drinks**
Click Here For The Full 6 Nations Rugby 2020 Schedule
The Heart & Crown Is Proud To Support The Ottawa Irish Rugby Club
LIVE MUSIC 7 DAYS A WEEK IN THE
HEART OF OTTAWA'S BYWARD MARKET
HEART & CROWN STAGE
From 10pm - 2am
BROWN PAPER BAG PERFORMING LIVE
EVERY MONDAY NIGHT
Thursday, February 27 - The Stogies
Friday, February 28 - The Retrogrades
Saturday, February 29 - The Retrogrades
Sunday, March 1 - Ben Cooper
Tuesday, March 3 - Beats’n Keys
Wednesday, March 4 - Southern Kiss
Thursday, March 5 - Where’s Waldo
Friday, March 6 - The Long Johns
Saturday, March 7 - The Long Johns
Sunday, March 8 - Shawn Tavenier
Tuesday, March 10 - Jackson Miles
Wednesday, March 11 - Kim Sunstrum
Thursday, March 12 - The Kyle Ivan Duo
Friday, March 13 - Ilvekyo
DOUBLE BILL:
Saturday, March 14

The County Lads 3pm And Ilvekyo 10pm
Sunday, March 15 - Ben Cooper
TUESDAY MARCH 17TH - ST. PATRICK'S DAY
Brandy & Port 10am - 3pm
Highway Sunrise 4:30pm - 8:30pm
Neil Emberg & Co. - 9:30pm - 2am
Wednesday, March 18 - Southern Kiss
Thursday, March 19 - The Liam Lloyd Duo
Friday, March 20 - Foundry Jacks
Saturday, March 21 - Foundry Jacks
Sunday, March 22 - Ben Cooper
Tuesday, March 24 - Jackson Miles
Wednesday, March 25 - Kim Sunstrum
Thursday, March 26 - Righteous Vibe
Friday, March 27 - Southbound Boots
Saturday, March 28 - Southbound Boots
Sunday, March 29 - Shawn Tavenier
Tuesday, March 31 - Beats’n Keys
MOTHER McGINTEY'S STAGE
From 10pm - 2am
ROCKSTAR KARAOKE WITH JAMIE DOUGLAS
EVERY TUESDAY NIGHT
Friday, February 28 - Brown Paper Bag
Saturday, February 29 - Brown Paper Bag
Friday, March 6 - The Maclovins
Saturday, March 7 - The Maclovins
Friday, March 13 - The Young Bucks
Saturday, March 14 - The Young Bucks
TUESDAY MARCH 17TH - ST. PATRICK'S DAY
Ilvekyo 12pm - 4pm
Jackson Miles 5pm - 9pm
Brown Paper Bag - 10pm - 2am
Friday, March 20 - Water’s Edge
Saturday, March 21 - Water’s Edge
Friday, March 27 - The Strangers
Saturday, March 28 - The Strangers
PETER DEVINE'S
TUESDAY MARCH 17TH - ST. PATRICK'S DAY
Jamie Douglas 2pm - 6pm

Looking to play at the Heart & Crown ByWard Market?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE