HEART & CROWN STAGE
LIVE MUSIC EVERY EVERY WEEK
Thursdays at 8pm, Fridays/Saturdays at 9pm,
and Sundays at 8pm
Friday, October 1 – Shawn Tavenier
Saturday, October 2 – Shawn Tavenier
Thursday, October 7 – Johnny Franco
Friday, October 8 – Roary Thunderbird
Saturday, October 9 – Roary Thunderbird
Thursday, October 14 – Shawn Tavenier
Friday,
October 15 – Ty Hall
Saturday, October 16 – Ty Hall
Thursday, October 21 – Chris Zimmerman Duo
Friday,
October 22 – Steamy Boots
Saturday, October 23 – Steamy Boots
Thursday, October 28 – Kim Sunstrum
Friday, October 29
– Johnny Franco
Saturday, October 30 – Johnny Franco

MOTHER McGINTEY’S STAGE
Trivia Night Every Tuesday at 7pm
Hosted By Paul Bourgon


Rockstar Karaoke – Every Wednesday Night at 9pm

Hosted by Jamie Douglas

Due to the current unstable climate of the restaurant industry, we are not accepting any applications for bands at this time. Once we see a more permanent progressive change with Covid restrictions, we will open the application process back up. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Love,
The Heart & Crown