HEART & CROWN STAGE
LIVE MUSIC 7 NIGHTS A WEEK
9PM – 1AM
Thursday, January 19 – Young Bucks Duo
Friday, January 20 – Shawn Tavenier Trio
Saturday, January 21 – Shawn Tavenier Trio
Sunday, January 22 – Naledi Sunstrum
Monday, January 23 – Jasen Colson
Tuesday, January 24 – Terrence O’Brien
Wednesday, January 25 – Johnny Franco
Thursday, January 26 – The Silverados

Friday, January 27 – Johnny Franco Duo

Saturday, January 28 – Johnny Franco Duo

Sunday, January 29 – Shawn Tavenier

Monday, January 30 – Jasen Colson
Tuesday, January 31 – Matt Falvai
Wednesday, February 1 – Logan Brown
Thursday, February 2 – Beats N’ Keys
Friday, February 3 – Johnny Franco Duo
Saturday, February 4 – Johnny Franco Duo
Sunday, February 5 – Chris Zimmerman
Monday, February 6 – Jasen Colson
Tuesday, February 7 – Fabien Melanson
Wednesday, February 8 – Radio Days
Thursday, February 9 – The Young Bucks
Friday, February 10 – The Strum Chums
Saturday, February 11 – The Strum Chums
Sunday, February 12 – Jamie Douglas
Monday, February 13 – Jasen Colson
Tuesday, February 14 – TJ Morrison
Wednesday, February 15 – Sam Stone Duo
Thursday, February 16 – The Cobras
Friday, February 17 – Beats N’ Keys
Saturday, February 18 – Beats N’ Keys
Sunday, February 19 – Ben Cooper
Monday, February 20 – Jasen Colson
Tuesday, February 21 – Johnny Franco
Wednesday, February 22 – Steamy Boots
Thursday, February 23 – Jeff Devalk Duo
Friday, February 24 – Josh MacFarlane Duo
Saturday, February 25 – Josh MacFarlane Duo
Sunday, Feberuary 26 – Josh MacFarlane
Monday, February 27 – Jasen Colson
Tuesday, February 28 – Shawn Tavenier
MOTHER McGINTEY’S STAGE
LIVE MUSIC FROM 10PM – 2AM
ROCK STAR KARAOKE w JAMIE DOUGLAS
EVERY WEDNESDAY NIGHT

Friday, January 20 – The Vanduras
Saturday, January 21 – The Vanduras
Friday, January 27 – Water’s Edge
Saturday, January 28 – Water’s Edge
Friday, February 3 – Highway Sunrise
Saturday, February 4 – Highway Sunrise
Friday, February 10 – The Vanduras
Saturday, February 11 – The Vanduras
Friday, February 17 – Garden Variety
Saturday, February 18 – Garden Variety
Friday, February 24 – Dance Commander
Saturday, February 25 – Dance Commander

Interested in playing at the Heart & Crown ByWard Market? Send us an email!
Please include any videos of past performances, set lists, potential band formations and future availability.
If it feels like a good fit, we will reach out to you to discuss possible bookings.

Contact us:
[email protected]

LIVE MATCHES EVERY WEEK
We are your home for Premier League and Champions League football