HEART & CROWN STAGE
LIVE MUSIC EVERY EVERY WEEK
6pm-10pm
Thursday, December 23 – Shawn Tavenier
Thursday, December 30 – Ryan MacIntyre
Friday, December 31 – Scott & Jayla
Saturday, January 1 – Scott & Jayla
Friday, January 7 – Shawn Tavenier Duo
Saturday, January 8 – Shawn Tavenier Duo
Friday, January 14 – Kimberly + Kira
Saturday, January 15 – Kimberly + Kira
Friday, January 21 – Ty Hall Duo
Saturday, January 22 – Shawn Tavenier Duo
Friday, January 28 – Valley Mountain Duo
Saturday, January  29 – Valley Mountain Duo

 

Join us every weekend for live European soccer!
Ottawa’s home for Premier League football since 1992

Due to the current unstable climate of the restaurant industry, we are not accepting any applications for bands at this time. Once we see a more permanent progressive change with Covid restrictions, we will open the application process back up. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Love,
The Heart & Crown