HEART & CROWN STAGE
LIVE MUSIC EVERY EVERY WEEK
Thursdays 9pm-1am, Fridays/Saturdays 10pm-2am,
and Sundays 9pm-1am
Thursday, December 2 – Johnny Franco
Friday, December 3 – Ty Hall Duo
Saturday December 4 (5-7pm) – The Sandy Shore Christmas Show
Saturday, December 4 – Ty Hall Duo
Sunday, December 5 – Jasen Colson
Thursday, December 9 – Ryan MacIntyre
Friday, December 10 – Shawn Tavenier Duo
Saturday, December 11 – Shawn Tavenier Duo
Sunday, December 12 – Ben Cooper
Thursday, December 16 – Johnny Franco
Friday, December 17 – Kimberly + Kira
Saturday, December 18 – Kimberly + Kira
Sunday, December 19 – Jasen Colson
Thursday, December 23 – Shawn Tavenier
Saturday, December 25 – Izzy Martinez Duo
Sunday, December 26 – Shawn Tavenier
Thursday, December 30 – Ryan MacIntyre
Friday, December 31 – Scott & Jayla
Saturday, January 1 – Scott & Jayla

MOTHER McGINTEY’S STAGE
TRIVIA NIGHT – EVERY TUESDAY AT 7PM
Hosted By Comedian Paul Bourgon
ROCKSTAR KARAOKE – EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 9PM

Hosted by Jamie Douglas
Friday, December 3 – Ryan MacIntyre Trio
Saturday, December 4 – Ryan MacIntyre Trio
Friday, December 10 – Southbound Boots
Saturday, December 11 – Southbound Boots
Friday, December 17 – The Vanduras
Saturday, December 18 – The Vanduras
Friday, December 31 – Highway Sunrise
Saturday, January 1 – Highway Sunrise

 

Join us every weekend for live European soccer!
Ottawa’s home for Premier League football since 1992

Due to the current unstable climate of the restaurant industry, we are not accepting any applications for bands at this time. Once we see a more permanent progressive change with Covid restrictions, we will open the application process back up. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Love,
The Heart & Crown