Watch Every Premier League & Champions League Game Live!*
Drink Carlsberg During Any Premier League Match And You Could Win
1 of 4 New Balance Liverpool Jerseys OR A Trip To See Chelsea Vs Liverpool At Anfield!
*All Games Broadcast at 8:30am or later
LIVE MUSIC IN BARRHAVEN EVERY WEEK
THURSDAYS
FROM 5pm – 9pm
Thursday, January 9 – Jayla Kirkey
Thursday, January 16 – Jamie Douglas
Thursday, January 23 – Kyle Ivan
Thursday, January 30 – Tyree Lush
FRIDAY & SATURDAY NIGHTS FROM 10pm – 2am
New Year’s Eve – Tuesday, December 31 – DJ Kwame
Friday, January 3 – East Coast Experience

Saturday, January 4 – DJ Grusm
Friday, January 10 – Ilvekyo
Saturday, January 11 – DJ Grusm
Friday, January 17 – The Young Bucks
Saturday, January 18 – DJ LTP
Friday, January 24 – Jackson Miles
Saturday, January 25 – DJ J-Smooth
Friday, January 31 – The Chris Evans Band
 

Looking to play at the Heart & Crown Barrhaven?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE