LIVE MUSIC IN BARRHAVEN EVERY WEEK
THURSDAYS ON THE PATIO
FROM 5pm - 9pm
FRIDAY & SATURDAY NIGHTS FROM 10pm - 2am
Thursday, August 1 - Kiss Of A Stranger
Friday, August 2 - Johnny Franco Duo
Saturday, August 3 - DJ Geoff Paquet
Thursday, August 8 - Ty Hall Duo
Friday, August 9 - The Start
Saturday, August 10 - The Start
Thursday, August 15 - Jackson Miles Duo
Friday, August 16 - The Tj Morrison Band
Saturday, August 17 - DJ Grusm
Thursday, August 22 - The Dickerson Airplane
Friday, August 23 - Trailer For Rent
Saturday, August 24 - DJ Geoff Paquet
Thursday, August 29 - Jevon Rudder
Friday, August 30 - East Coast Experience
Saturday, August 31 - DJ Grusm

Looking to play at the Heart & Crown Barrhaven?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE