LIVE MUSIC EVERY FRIDAY AND SATURDAY NIGHT
8PM – MIDNIGHT
Friday, October 1 – Ben Cooper
Saturday, October 2 – Ben Cooper
Friday, October 8 – Ty Hall
Saturday, October 9 – Ty Hall
Friday, October 15 – TJ Morrison
Saturday, October 16 – TJ Morrison
Friday, October 22 – Kim Sunstrum
Saturday, October 23 – Kim Sunstrum
Friday, October 29 – Jamie Douglas
Saturday, October 30 – Jamie Douglas

Due to the current unstable climate of the restaurant industry, we are not accepting any applications for bands at this time. Once we see a more permanent progressive change with Covid restrictions, we will open the application process back up. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Love,
The Heart & Crown