HEART & CROWN BARRHAVEN
LIVE MUSIC EVERY WEEK

THURSDAY NIGHTS
8PM TO 12AM ON THE PATIO
Thursday, July 28 -Jasen Colsen
Thursday, August 4 – Matthew Falvai
Thursday, August 11 – Matthew Falvai
Thursday, August 18 – Ben Cooper
Thursday, August 25 – Jasen Colson

FRIDAY & SATURDAY NIGHTS
10PM TO 2AM
Friday, July 29 – Highway Sunrise
Saturday, July 30 – DJ J-Smooth
Friday, August 5 – Jackson Miles
Saturday, August 6 – DJ Jon
Friday, August 12 – The Kim Sunstrum Band
Saturday, August 13 – DJ Kwame
Friday, August 19 – Jackson Miles
Saturday, August 20 – DJ Kwame
Friday, August 26 – The Sam Stone Band
Saturday, August 27 – *TBD*

LIVE MATCHES EVERY WEEK
We are your home for Premier League and
Champions League football