ALL ENTERTAINMENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Watch Every Premier League & Champions League Game Live!*
Drink Carlsberg During Any Premier League Match And You Could Win
1 of 4 New Balance Liverpool Jerseys OR A Trip To See Chelsea Vs Liverpool At Anfield!
*All Games Broadcast at 8:30am or later
TUESDAY MARCH 17th – St. PATRICK’S DAY
Brown Paper Bag – 11:30am – 3:30pm
The County Lads – 4:30pm – 8:30pm
Ilvekyo – 9:30pm – 12am
LIVE MUSIC IN BARRHAVEN EVERY WEEK
THURSDAYS
FROM 5pm – 9pm
Thursday, March 5 – TJ Morrison
Thursday, March 12 – Scott Reeves
Thursday, March 19 – Kyle Ivan
Thursday, March 26 – Scott Reeves
FRIDAY & SATURDAY NIGHTS FROM 10pm – 2am
Friday, February 28 – Dance Commander
Saturday, February 29 – DJ Grusm
Friday, March 6 – Brown Paper Bag

Saturday, March 7 – DJ Grusm
Friday, March 13 – Ontario Banderas
Saturday, March 14 – DJ J-Smooth
Friday, March 20 – The Long Johns
Saturday, March 21 – DJ LTP
Friday, March 27 – The TJ Morrison Band
Saturday, March 28 – DJ Kwame
 
 
 

Looking to play at the Heart & Crown Barrhaven?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE