AULDE DUBLINER – MAIN FLOOR
LIVE ACOUSTIC MUSIC
WEDNESDAYS FROM 8PM TO 12PM
Wednesday, September 28 – Josh MacFarlane
Wednesday, October 5 – Josh MacFarlane
Wednesday, October 12 – Josh MacFarlane
Wednesday, October 19 – Josh MacFarlane
Wednesday, October 26 – Josh MacFarlane

POUR HOUSE STAGE – UPSTAIRS
LIVE MUSIC FRIDAYS & SATURDAYS
FROM 10PM TO 2AM
Friday, September 30 – Ben Cooper
Saturday, October 1 – Ben Cooper
Friday, October 7 – Fiùran
Saturday, October 8 – Fiùran
Friday, October 14 – Eastbound of Bytown
Saturday, October 15 – Eastbound of Bytown
Friday, October 21 – The Casual Affairs
Saturday, October 22 – The Casual Affairs
Friday, October 28 – The Long Johns
Saturday, October 29 – The Long Johns

Due to the current unstable climate of the restaurant industry, we are not accepting any applications for bands at this time. Once we see a more a more permanent progressive change with Covid restrictions, we will open the application process back up. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Love, the Heart & Crown