INTIMATE MUSIC FROM 6-9:30PM IN
THE AULDE DUBLINER

Saturday, January 31 - Shawn Tavenier
Saturday, February 1 - Shawn Tavenier
Friday, February 7 - Tyree Lush
Saturday, February 8 - Tyree Lush
Friday, February 14 - Josh Macfarlane
Saturday, February 15 - Josh Macfarlane
Friday, February 21 - Eric St. Cyr
Saturday, February 22 - Eric St. Cyr
Friday, February 28 - Liam Lloyd
Saturday, February 29 - Liam Lloyd
LIVE BANDS EVERY WEEKEND IN THE
POUR HOUSE STARTING AT 10PM

Friday, January 31 - The Young Bucks
Saturday, February 1 - The Young Bucks
Saturday, February 1 - The Young Bucks
Friday, February 7 - The TJ Morrison Trio
Saturday, February 8 - UFC 247: Jones Vs Reyes
Friday, February 14 - The MacLovins
Saturday, February 15 - The MacLovins
Friday, February 21 - The Eric Eggleston Trio
Saturday, February 22 - The Eric Eggleston Trio
Friday, February 28 - The Will Cook Trio
Saturday, February 29 - The Will Cook Trio
Looking to play at the Aulde Dubliner & Pour House?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE