AULDE DUBLINER – MAIN FLOOR
LIVE ACOUSTIC MUSIC
WEDNESDAYS FROM 8PM TO 12PM

Wednesday, July 27 – Josh MacFarlane
Wednesday, August 3 – Josh MacFarlane
Wednesday, August 10 – Josh MacFarlane
Wednesday, August 17 – Josh MacFarlane
Wednesday, August 24 – Josh MacFarlane
Wednesday, August 31 – Josh MacFarlane

POUR HOUSE STAGE – UPSTAIRS
LIVE MUSIC FRIDAYS & SATURDAYS
FROM 10PM TO 2AM

Friday, July 29 – Mason Quesnel
Saturday, July 30 – Mason Quesnel
Friday, August 5 – Kiss Of A Stranger
Saturday, August 6 – Kiss Of A Stranger
Friday, August 12 – Liam O’Connor
Saturday, August 13 – Liam O’Connor
Friday, August 19 – The Young Bucks
Saturday, August 20 – The Young Bucks
Friday, August 26 – JF Asselin
Saturday, August 27 – JF Asselin

Due to the current unstable climate of the restaurant industry, we are not accepting any applications for bands at this time. Once we see a more a more permanent progressive change with Covid restrictions, we will open the application process back up. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Love, the Heart & Crown