LIVE MUSIC EVERY FRIDAY AND SATURDAY NIGHT
8PM - MIDNIGHT
Friday, July 23 - Ben Cooper
Saturday, July 24 - Ben Cooper
Friday, July 30 - Josh MacFarlane
Saturday, July 31 - Josh MacFarlane
Friday, August 6 - Liam Lloyd
Saturday, August 7 - Liam Lloyd
Friday, August 13 - Ryan MacIntyre
Saturday, August 14 - Ryan MacIntyre
Friday, August 20 - Valley Mountain
Saturday, August 21 - Valley Mountain
Friday, August 27 - Southern Kiss
Saturday, August 28 - Southern Kiss

Due to the current unstable climate of the restaurant industry, we are not accepting any applications for bands at this time. Once we see a more a more permanent progressive change with Covid restrictions, we will open the application process back up. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Love, the Heart & Crown