LIVE MUSIC EVERY FRIDAY AND SATURDAY NIGHT
8PM - MIDNIGHT
Friday, August 27 - Southern Kiss
Saturday, August 28 - Southern Kiss
Friday, September 3 - Josh MacFarlane
Saturday, September 4 - Josh MacFarlane
Friday, September 10 - Liam Lloyd
Saturday, September 11 - Liam Lloyd
Friday, September 17 - JF Asselin
Saturday, September 18 - JF Asselin
Friday, September 24 - Chris Gagnon
Saturday, September 25 - Chris Gagnon

Due to the current unstable climate of the restaurant industry, we are not accepting any applications for bands at this time. Once we see a more a more permanent progressive change with Covid restrictions, we will open the application process back up. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Love, the Heart & Crown