AULDE DUBLINER - MAIN FLOOR
LIVE ACOUSTIC MUSIC
WEDNESDAYS FROM 8PM TO 12PM

Wednesday, May 4 - Josh MacFarlane
Wednesday, May 11 - Josh MacFarlane
Wednesday, May 18 - Josh MacFarlane
Wednesday, May 25 - Josh MacFarlane


POUR HOUSE STAGE - UPSTAIRS

LIVE MUSIC FRIDAYS & SATURDAYS
FROM 10PM TO 2AM

Friday, May 6 - Josh MacFarlane
Saturday, April 7 - Josh MacFarlane
Friday, May 13 - JF Asselin
Saturday, May 14 - JF Asselin
Friday, May 20 - Mason Quesnel
Saturday, May 21 - Mason Quesnel
Friday, May 27 - Ryan MacIntyre
Saturday, May 28 - Ryan MacIntyre

Due to the current unstable climate of the restaurant industry, we are not accepting any applications for bands at this time. Once we see a more a more permanent progressive change with Covid restrictions, we will open the application process back up. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Love, the Heart & Crown