LIVE MUSICAL ENTERTAINMENT

THE HEART & CROWN PRESTON STREET

Entertainment Preston2019-01-11T08:39:50+00:00
LIVE MUSIC ON PRESTON STREET - NO COVER
THURSDAY NIGHTS FROM 9pm - 1am
FRIDAY & SATURDAY NIGHTS FROM 10pm - 2am
Thursday, January 3 - Supersonics Duo
Friday, January 4 - Kattika
Saturday, January 5 - Kattika
Thursday, January 10 - Jevon Rudder
Friday, January 11 - Sunstrum + Wilds
Saturday, January 12 - Sunstrum + Wilds
Thursday, January 17 - Boogie Gnome
Friday, January 18 - Dance Commander
Saturday, January 19 - Dance Commander
Thursday, January 24 - Alanna Sterling Duo
Friday, January 25 - leMeow
Saturday, January 26 - leMeow
Thursday, January 31 - Kyle Ivan Duo
 

Looking to play at the Heart & Crown Preston Street?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE
http://heartandcrown.pub/blocker/clearblockertrap/