LIVE MUSIC ON PRESTON STREET - NO COVER
THURSDAY NIGHTS FROM 9pm - 1am
FRIDAY & SATURDAY NIGHTS FROM 10pm - 2am
Thursday, January 31 - Kyle Ivan Duo
Friday, February 1 - The Start
Saturday, February 2 - The Start
Thursday, February 7 - Eric Eggleston Duo
Friday, February 8 - Joe MacDonald + The Walkin' Hawks
Saturday, February 9 - Joe MacDonald + The Walkin' Hawks
Thursday, February 14 - East Coast Experience
Friday, February 15 - The Casuals
Saturday, February 16 - The Casuals
Thursday, February 21 - Jevon Rudder
Friday, February 22 - Silver Creek
Saturday, February 23 - Silver Creek
Thursday, February 28 - Cherry Suede Duo

 

 

 

 

Looking to play at the Heart & Crown Preston Street?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE