LIVE MUSICAL ENTERTAINMENT

THE HEART & CROWN PRESTON STREET

Entertainment Preston2018-11-26T15:20:19+00:00
LIVE MUSIC ON PRESTON STREET - NO COVER
THURSDAY NIGHTS FROM 9pm - 1am
FRIDAY & SATURDAY NIGHTS FROM 10pm - 2am
Thursday, November 29 - The Julie Corrigan Duo
Friday, November 30 - The New Originals
Saturday, December 1 - The New Originals
Thursday, December 6 - Silver Creek Duo
Friday, December 7 - The Young Bucks
Saturday, December 8 - The Young Bucks
Thursday, December 13 - Silver Creek Duo
Friday, December 14 - Highway Sunrise
Saturday, December 15 - Highway Sunrise
Thursday, December 20 - The Johnny Franco Duo
Friday, December 21 - Le Meow
Saturday, December 22 - Le Meow
Thursday, December 27 - Kiss Of A Stranger
Friday, December 28 - Southbound Boots
Saturday, December 29 - Southbound Boots
Monday, December 31 - New Years Eve With The MacLovins
 

Looking to play at the Heart & Crown Preston Street?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE
http://heartandcrown.pub/blocker/clearblockertrap/