LIVE UFC EVENTS EVERY MONTH!
NO COVER
Saturday, March 2
UFC 235: Jones vs. Smith
LIVE MUSIC IN JAMES STREET PUB EVERY WEEK
STARTS at 9:30pm
Unplugged Rock Night – Every Thursday
Rockstar Karaoke – Every Tuesday and Saturday
Friday March 1 – The Michael Goyette Duo
Friday March 8 – The Southern Kiss Duo
Friday March 15 – The Alana Sterling Duo
St. Patrick’s Day – Sunday March 17
Live Bands Performing All Day! 
Etoile Noir’s “East Coast Experience” – 1pm to 3pm
Brown Paper Bag’s “Irish Show” – 4pm to 8pm
Jamie Douglas’ “Celtic Review” – 9pm to 1am
Friday March 22 – The Al Tambay Duo
Friday March 29 – The Julie Corrigan Duo
 TRIVIA NIGHTS – DOORS OPEN AT 6:30pm
Simpsons – Last Sunday of Every Month
Sunday March 3 – Archer
Sunday April 7 – Arrested Development
Sunday May 5 – Star Wars
Sunday June 2 – Parks and Recreation