LIVE MUSIC RETURNS!
Friday, December 4 - Shawn Tavenier
(4:30pm-8:30pm)
Saturday, December 5 - Shawn Tavenier
(2pm-6pm)
Friday, December 11 - Ryan MacIntyre
(4:30pm-8:30pm)
Saturday, December 12 - Ryan MacIntyre
(2pm-6pm)
Friday, December 18 - Jeff Rogers
(4:30pm-8:30pm)
Saturday, December 19 - Jeff Rogers
(2pm-6pm)
Saturday, December 26 - Mason Quesnel
(2pm-6pm)
Thursday, December 31 - Jasen Colson
(5pm-9pm)
Friday, January 1 - Shawn Tavenier
(4:30pm-8:30pm)
Saturday, January 2 - Shawn Tavenier
(2pm-6pm)

 

 

Looking to play at the Heart & Crown ByWard Market?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE