ENTERTAINMENT

AT THE HEART & CROWN BYWARD MARKET

Entertainment2018-07-03T10:06:51+00:00
LIVE MUSIC 7 DAYS A WEEK IN THE
HEART OF OTTAWA'S BYWARD MARKET
HEART & CROWN STAGE
BROWN PAPER BAG PERFORMING LIVE
EVERY MONDAY NIGHT

Friday, June 29 - Silver Creek
Saturday, June 30 - Silver Creek
Tuesday, July 3 - Jackson Miles Trio
Wednesday, July 4 - David Ledoux
Thursday, July 5 - The Ben Cooper Duo
Friday, July 6 - Foundry Jacks
Saturday, July 7 - Foundry Jacks
Sunday, July 8 - The Ben Cooper Duo
Tuesday, July 10 - Jeff Rogers: Beats’n Keys
Wednesday, July 11 - Southern Kiss
Thursday, July 12 - The Eric Eggleston Duo
Friday, July 13 - Brown Paper Bag
Saturday, July 14 - Brown Paper Bag
Sunday, July 15 - Shawn Tavenier
Tuesday, July 17 - Jackson Miles Trio
Wednesday, July 18 - David Ledoux
Thursday, July 19 - The Danny Dunlop Trio
Friday, July 20 - The Lionyls
Saturday, July 21 - The Lionyls
Sunday, July 22 - The Ben Cooper Duo
Tuesday, July 24 - Jeff Rogers: Beats’n Keys
Wednesday, July 25 - Southern Kiss
Thursday, July 26 - Ilvekyo
Friday, July 27 - The Chris Evans Band
Saturday, July 28 - The Chris Evans Band
Sunday, July 29 - The Ben Cooper Duo
Tuesday, July 31 - Jackson Miles Trio
MOTHER McGINTEY'S COURTYARD
LIVE MUSIC EVERY TUESDAY NIGHT FROM 6-10PM
Tuesday, July 3 - TJ Morrison
Tuesday, July 10 - Danny Dunlop
Tuesday, July 17 - TJ Morrison
Tuesday, July 24 - Danny Dunlop
Tuesday, July 31 - TJ Morrison
MOTHER McGINTEY'S STAGE
Friday, June 29 - LeMeow
Saturday, June 30 - LeMeow
Thursday, July 5 - The Casual Affairs
Friday, July 6 - The Casuals
Saturday, July 7 - The Casuals
Thursday, July 12 - Ilvekyo
Friday, July 13 - The Maclovins
Saturday, July 14 - The Maclovins
Thursday, July 19 - Eastbound Of Bytown
Friday, July 20 - Byrd Of Prey (Montreal)
Saturday, July 21 - Byrd Of Prey (Montreal)
Thursday, July 26 - Jackson Miles
Friday, July 27 - Silver Creek
Saturday, July 28 - Silver Creek
PETER DEVINE'S PUB
Friday, June 29 - TJ Morrison
Saturday, June 30 - TJ Morrison
Friday, July 6 - The Jamie Douglas Duo
Saturday, July 7 - The Jamie Douglas Duo
Friday, July 13 - Adam Kavanagh
Saturday, July 14 - Adam Kavanagh
Friday, July 20 - The Liam Lloyd Duo
Saturday, July 21 - The Liam Lloyd Duo
Friday, July 27 - Josh Macfarlane
Saturday, July 28 - Josh Macfarlane

Looking to play at the Heart & Crown ByWard Market?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music via NoiseCanada.com
http://heartandcrown.pub/blocker/clearblockertrap/