LIVE MUSIC 7 DAYS A WEEK IN THE
HEART OF OTTAWA'S BYWARD MARKET
HEART & CROWN STAGE
From 10pm - 2am
BROWN PAPER BAG PERFORMING LIVE
EVERY MONDAY NIGHT
Friday, November 29 - Ilvekyo
Saturday, November 30 - Ilvekyo
Sunday, December 1 - Shawn Tavenier
Tuesday, December 3 - Jackson Miles
Wednesday, December 4 - Kim Sunstrum Duo
Thursday, December 5 - The Kyle Ivan Duo
Friday, December 6 - The Casual Affairs
Saturday, December 7 - The Casual Affairs
Sunday, December 8 - Ben Cooper
Tuesday, December 10 - Beats’n Keys
Wednesday, December 11 - Southern Kiss
Thursday, December 12 - Dickerson Airplane
Friday, December 13 - The Will Cook Trio
Saturday, December 14 - The Sandy Shore Duo (5-7pm)
Saturday, December 14 - The Will Cook Trio
Sunday, December 15 - Shawn Tavenier
Tuesday, December 17 - Jackson Miles
Wednesday, December 18 - Ilvekyo
Thursday, December 19 - Steamy Boots
Friday, December 20 - Southbound Boots
Saturday, December 21 - Southbound Boots
Sunday, December 22 - Ben Cooper
Tuesday, December 24 - Beats’n Keys
Wednesday, December 25 - Southern Kiss
Thursday, December 26 - Ilvekyo
Friday, December 27 - The Eric Eggleston Trio
Saturday, December 28 - The Eric Eggleston Trio
Sunday, December 29 - Shawn Tavenier
Tuesday, December 31 - Jackson Miles
MOTHER McGINTEY'S STAGE
From 10pm - 2am
ROCKSTAR KARAOKE WITH JAMIE DOUGLAS
EVERY TUESDAY NIGHT
Friday, November 29 - Southbound Boots
Saturday, November 30 - Southbound Boots
Friday, December 6 - Ten Mile House (Halifax)
Saturday, December 7 - Ten Mile House (Halifax)
Friday, December 13 - The MacLovins
Saturday, December 14 - The MacLovins
Friday, December 20 - Jackson Miles
Saturday, December 21 - Jackson Miles
Friday, December 27 - Silver Creek
Saturday, December 28 - Silver Creek

*80's New Year’s Eve Party*
Tuesday, December 31 - G.L.O.

Looking to play at the Heart & Crown ByWard Market?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE