ENTERTAINMENT

AT THE HEART & CROWN BYWARD MARKET

Entertainment2018-09-20T10:58:46+00:00
LIVE MUSIC 7 DAYS A WEEK IN THE
HEART OF OTTAWA'S BYWARD MARKET
HEART & CROWN STAGE
From 10pm - 2am
BROWN PAPER BAG PERFORMING LIVE
EVERY MONDAY NIGHT
Saturday, September 1 - Southern Kiss
Sunday, September 2 - The Ben Cooper Duo
Tuesday, September 4 - Jeff Rogers: Beats’n Keys
Wednesday, September 5 - Southern Kiss
Thursday, September 6 - The Johnny Franco Duo
Friday, September 7 - The Matt Morgan Duo
Saturday, September 8 - The Matt Morgan Duo
Sunday, September 9 - Shawn Tavenier
Tuesday, September 11 - Jackson Miles Trio
Wednesday, September 12 - Ilvekyo Duo
Thursday, September 13 - Jeff Rogers: Beats’n Keys
Friday, September 14 - Mean Dog Howl
Saturday, September 15 - Mean Dog Howl
Sunday, September 16 - Shawn Tavenier
Tuesday, September 18 - Jeff Rogers: Beats’n Keys
Wednesday, September 19 - Southern Kiss
Thursday, September 20 - Coops & Cogger
Friday, September 21 - The Maclovins
Saturday, September 22 - The Maclovins
Sunday, September 23 - The Ben Cooper Duo
Tuesday, September 25 - Jackson Miles Trio
Wednesday, September 26 - Ilvekyo Duo
Thursday, September 27 - The Danny Dunlop Trio
Friday, September 28 - Silver Creek
Saturday, September 29 - Silver Creek
Sunday, September 30 - Shawn Tavenier
COURTYARD
From 6pm-10pm
Tuesday, September 4 - Danny Dunlop
Tuesday, September 11 - Tj Morrison
Tuesday, September 18 - Danny Dunlop
Tuesday, September 25 - Tj Morrison
MOTHER McGINTEY'S STAGE
From 10pm - 2am
Saturday, September 1 - Shameless
Thursday, September 6 - Jackson Miles
Friday, September 7 - Southbound Boots
Saturday, September 8 - Southbound Boots
Sunday, September 9 - Industry Night W Tom Thanks (DJ)
Thursday, September 13 - Brown Paper Bag
Friday, September 14 - Dance Commander
Saturday, September 15 - Dance Commander
Sunday, September 16 - Industry Night W Tom Thanks (DJ)
Thursday, September 20 - Byrd Of Prey (Montreal)
Friday, September 21 - Byrd Of Prey (Montreal)
Saturday, September 22 - Byrd Of Prey (Montreal)
Sunday, September 23 - Industry Night W Tom Thanks (DJ)
Thursday, September 27 - Kattika
Friday, September 28 - Big Fish (Halifax)
Saturday, September 29 - Big Fish (Halifax)
Sunday, September 30 - Industry Night W Tom Thanks (DJ)
PETER DEVINE'S PUB
From  9pm - 1am
Saturday, September 1 - Jf Asselin
Friday, September 7 - The Jamie Douglas Duo
Saturday, September 8 - The Jamie Douglas Duo
Friday, September 14 - The Eric Eggleston Duo
Saturday, September 15 - The Eric Eggleston Duo
Friday, September 21 - The Adam Kavanagh Duo
Saturday, September 22 - The Adam Kavanagh Duo
Friday, September 28 - The Liam Lloyd Duo
Saturday, September 29 - The Liam Lloyd Duo

Looking to play at the Heart & Crown ByWard Market?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE
http://heartandcrown.pub/blocker/clearblockertrap/