LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

HEART & CROWN BARRHAVEN

Entertainment Barrhaven2018-11-26T15:03:32+00:00
LIVE MUSIC IN BARRHAVEN EVERY WEEK
THURSDAY NIGHTS 
FROM 9pm - 1am
FRIDAY & SATURDAY NIGHTS FROM 10pm - 2am
Thursday, November 29 - Switchback Duo
Friday, November 30 - The Eric Eggleston Band
Saturday, December 1 - The Eric Eggleston Band
Thursday, December 6 - Kiss Of A Stranger
Friday, December 7 - Trailer For Rent
Saturday, December 8 - Trailer For Rent
Thursday, December 13 - The Ben Cooper Duo
Friday, December 14 - Jackson Miles
Saturday, December 15 - Jackson Miles
Thursday, December 20 - The Sam Timmins Duo
Friday, December 21 - Pawnshop Whiskey
Saturday, December 22 - Pawnshop Whiskey
Thursday, December 27 - Cherry Suede Duo
Friday, December 28 - Foundry Jacks
Saturday, December 29 - Foundry Jacks
Monday, December 31 - New Years Eve With Dj Kwame
 

Looking to play at the Heart & Crown Barrhaven?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE
http://heartandcrown.pub/blocker/clearblockertrap/