LIVE MUSIC IN BARRHAVEN EVERY WEEK
THURSDAY NIGHTS 
FROM 9pm - 1am
FRIDAY & SATURDAY NIGHTS FROM 10pm - 2am
Thursday, January 31 - Jevon Rudder
Friday, February 1 - Southbound Boots
Saturday, February 2 - Southbound Boots
Thursday, February 7 - Boogie Gnome
Friday, February 8  - Daisy Train
Saturday, February 9 - Daisy Train
Thursday, February 14 - Ilvekyo Duo
Friday, February 15 - Highway Sunrise
Saturday, February 16 - Highway Sunrise
Thursday, February 21 - Josh MacFarlane Duo
Friday, February 22 - MacLovins
Saturday, February 23 - MacLovins
Thursday, February 28 - Jevon Rudder
 
 

Looking to play at the Heart & Crown Barrhaven?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE