INTIMATE MUSIC FROM 6-9:30PM IN
THE AULDE DUBLINER

Friday, April 26 - Liam O'Connor
Saturday, April 27 - Liam O'Connor
Friday, May 3 - Jevon Rudder
Saturday, May 4 - Jevon Rudder
Friday, May 10 - Eric Eggleston
Saturday, May 11 - Eric Eggleston
Friday, May 17 - Jeff Coghill
Saturday, May 18 - Jeff Coghill
Friday, May 24 - Le Meow Duo
Saturday, May 25 - Le Meow Duo
Friday, May 31 - TJ Morrison
Saturday, June 1 - TJ Morrison
LIVE BANDS EVERY WEEKEND IN THE
POUR HOUSE STARTING AT 10PM

Friday, April 26 - Jackson Miles
Saturday, April 27 - Jackson Miles
Friday, May 3 - The Young Bucks

Saturday, May 4 - Mean Dog Howl
Friday, May 10 - Mean Dog Howl
Saturday, May 11 - UFC 237: Namajunas vs Andrade
Friday, May 17 - Trailer For Rent
Saturday, May 18 - Trailer For Rent
Friday, May 24 - Brown Paper Bag
Saturday, May 25 - Brown Paper Bag
Friday, May 31 - Southbound Boots
Saturday, June 1 - Southbound Boots