INTIMATE MUSIC FROM 6-9:30PM IN
THE AULDE DUBLINER

Friday, August 2 - Fabien Melanson
Saturday, August 3 - Fabien Melanson
Friday, August 9 - Tyree Lush
Saturday, August 10 - Tyree Lush
Friday, August 16 - Trevor James
Saturday, August 17 - Trevor James
Friday, August 23 - Liam O'connor
Saturday, August 24 - Liam O'connor
Friday, August 30 - Eric Eggleston
Saturday, August 31 - Eric Eggleston
LIVE BANDS EVERY WEEKEND IN THE
POUR HOUSE STARTING AT 10PM

Friday, August 2 - Eric Eggleston Trio
Saturday, August 3 - Eric Eggleston Trio
Friday, August 9 - The Socials
Saturday, August 10 - The Socials
Friday, August 16 - The Young Bucks
Saturday, August 17 - Uifc 241: Cormier vs Miocic 2
Friday, August 23 - TJ Morrison Trio
Saturday, August 24 - TJ Morrison Trio
Friday, August 30 - The Young Bucks
Saturday, August 31 - The Young Bucks
Looking to play at the Aulde Dubliner & Pour House?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE