INTIMATE MUSIC FROM 6-9:30PM IN
THE AULDE DUBLINER

Friday, November 29 - Tyree Lush
Saturday, November 30 - Tyree Lush
Friday, December 6 - Jeff Coghill
Saturday, December 7 - Jeff Coghill
Friday, December 13 - Peter Voith
Saturday, December 14 - Peter Voith
Friday, December 20 - TJ Morrison
Saturday, December 21 - TJ Morrison
Friday, December 27 - Josh Macfarlane
Saturday, December 28 - Josh Macfarlane

 

LIVE BANDS EVERY WEEKEND IN THE
POUR HOUSE STARTING AT 10PM

Friday, November 29 - Highway Sunrise
Saturday, November 30 - Highway Sunrise
Friday, December 6 - Southbound Boots
Saturday, December 7 - Southbound Boots
Friday, December 13 - Mean Dog Howl
Saturday, December 14 - UFC 245: Usman Vs. Covington
Friday, December 20 - The Eric Eggleston Trio
Saturday, December 21 - The Eric Eggleston Trio
Friday, December 27 - Ilvekyo
Saturday, December 28 - Ilvekyo
New Year’s Eve - Tuesday, December 31 - The Young Bucks

 

Looking to play at the Aulde Dubliner & Pour House?
Send us your contact info and samples of your music HERE